Academic Board

The Academic Board is constituted to ensure that the teaching and delivery of the higher education awards will be under the jurisdiction of qualified academics and professionals. Academic governance is primarily concerned with the integrity of the core higher education activities of teaching and scholarship and in particular the structures and policies and processes which ensure quality outcomes. Academic governance is considered to include the policies, systems, strategies and resources that ensure academic standards and continuous improvement in academic activities.

AC Board 720 Crop




Chairperson Mr John Vines
Member Mr. G Webb
Member    Dr. D Chan
Member Mr. W Holtrop
Member Mr. A Papacostas
Member Prof. F Bullen
Member Mr. C Cullino
Member Mr. K Russell
Member Mr. B Andrews
Member Mr. D Yeo
CPEE Mrs. M Goswell (HEO)
CPEE R Farrelly (CEO)