The purpose of CPEE is to promote, encourage, foster and develop integrated education, training and research for the advancement of the science of road pavement technology.


CPEE Council Membership

Independent Chairperson - Council Mr Peter Mitchem
Deputy Independent Chairperson Mr David Anderson
Academic Board Chairperson Mr John Vines
Austroads Representative Dr Richard Yeo
Austroads Representative Mr Nick Koukoulas
AAPA Representative Mr Tanja Conners
AAPA Representative Mr Rick Hattam
University Representative Prof. Andrew Chan
University Representative Vacant
Co-Opted Position Mr Peter Mitchem
CPEE (CEO) Mr Ray Farrelly